Rhino Tyres Royal Welch Avenue, Kinmel Park Industrial Estate, Bodelwyddan, LL18 5TQ 01745 777 000
Google reviews for Rhino Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Bodelwyddan
  • Bodelwyddan
  • Bodelwyddan

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Wow! Had a nail on tyre! On holiday not what you want! What a fab professional company! All staff polite & very helpful! In & out within 1/2hr even though very busy! Ever get stuck check out Rhino Tyres!

Toni Martin - July 2021

We got a flat whilst on family holiday in the area. With kids and camping equipment still in car we tried the obvious ATS who basically said no chance, too busy but recommended we try Rhino Tyres. Gave them a call and said we can sort you out straight away. The tyre was repairable at a very reasonable price. You know the place is good when local armed police turn up needing a tire change lol

Paul G - July 2021

Excellent service, fantastic product knowledge and they show a garage can be a clean and inviting space.

Alan Bryson - July 2021

We ordered the tyres online which was very easy to do so when we got there they were ready..Paula was very helpful when we arrived and the young man who fitted them was as well .. great service thank you

tracy spotswood - May 2021

My tyre was fitted by Leigh who was very helpful and knowledgeable. He pointed out the puncture and the damage to the sidewall. I thought it was great that he asked wether my MX5 was solid underneath as I totally forgot to mention not to jack on the sills, as that would have ended with a jack sticking out of my car and a pile of rust and filler on the floor... I don't usually leave reviews but I was very impressed with Leigh's customer service and friendly attitude.

Bradley Jones - April 2021

My tyre was fitted by Leigh who was very helpful and knowledgeable. He pointed out the puncture and the damage to the sidewall. I thought it was great that he asked wether my MX5 was solid underneath as I totally forgot to mention not to jack on the sills, as that would have ended with a jack sticking out of my car and a pile of rust and filler on the floor... I don't usually leave reviews but I was very impressed with Leigh's customer service and friendly attitude.

Bradley Jones - April 2021

Very efficient despite the lockdown restrictions

Jane London - March 2021

Excellent service

Susan Beesley - February 2021

Very good tyres fitted with no fuss at a very competitive price.

Brian O’Donnell - February 2021

Very good tyres fitted with no fuss at a very competitive price.

Brian O’Donnell - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bodelwyddan:

Rhyl, Bodelwyddan, Cwm, Dyserth, Kinmel Bay, Gwaenysgor, Rhuddlan, Trelawnyd, St Asaph,Trefnant ,Abergele, Towyn, Belgrano, Llandulas,St George, Bodtegwel, Denbigh, Ruthin, Caerwys, Rhaullt, Chester, Llandudno, Colwyn Bay, ALL area's along the A55 expressway.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]